This is the "Home" page of the "Crawford/Ballard: Medieval curation project" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Crawford/Ballard: Medieval curation project  

Last Updated: May 8, 2017 URL: http://bishops.libguides.com/content.php?pid=695872 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

TBS Databases

Be sure to look at the Tools & Resources and Timeline features for Oxford databases.

 

Reference Books

Cover Art
Middle Ages - Judson Knight (Contribution by); Judy Galens (Contribution by)
ISBN: 0787648604
Publication Date: 2000-10-10

Cover Art
Dictionary of the Middle Ages - Joseph R. Strayer (Editor); American Council of Learned Societies Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 0684190737
Publication Date: 1989-04-01

The Middle Ages - Jeff Hay
ISBN: 0737707216
Publication Date: 2001-11-01

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages - Norman F. Cantor (Editor); Harold Rabinowitz (Editor)
ISBN: 0670100110
Publication Date: 1999-06-01

Cover Art
The Oxford English Dictionary - Edmund S. Weiner (Editor); John Simpson (Editor)
ISBN: 0198611862
Publication Date: 1989-03-30

Cover Art
The Dante Encyclopedia - Richard Lansing (Editor)
ISBN: 0815316593
Publication Date: 2000-04-06

Cover Art
A Concise Dictionary of Middle English - A. Mayhew
ISBN: 9781478376002
Publication Date: 2012-08-16

Cover Art
All Things Chaucer - Shannon L. Rogers (Editor)
ISBN: 0313332525
Publication Date: 2006-11-01

 

TBS Books

Link to TBS Library Resource List for Medieval Lit

Cover Art
Medieval Christianity - Kevin J. Madigan
ISBN: 9780300158724
Publication Date: 2015-01-13

Cover Art
Life in a Medieval Village - James Barter
ISBN: 1590182669
Publication Date: 2003-05-05

Cover Art
Mysteries of the Middle Ages - Thomas Cahill
ISBN: 9780385495554
Publication Date: 2006-10-24

Inventing the Middle Ages - Norman F. Cantor
ISBN: 0688094066
Publication Date: 1991-12-01

Cover Art
A Short History of the Middle Ages - Barbara H. Rosenwein
ISBN: 9781442601048
Publication Date: 2009-04-01

Cover Art
Script As Image - Jeffrey F. Hamburger
ISBN: 9789042930353
Publication Date: 2014-02-28

Cover Art
The Devil at Isenheim - Ruth Mellinkoff
ISBN: 0520062043
Publication Date: 1988-12-21

Ebrary

There are 90,000 online books in this database.  Either search from the page directly or  search on your TBS catalog. 

Other Libraries

Library Director

Profile Image
Abby Saunders
Contact Info
Office: L1 104
(Behind the library front desk)

Phone: (858) 875-0838

Email: abby.saunders@bishops.com
Send Email

Assistant Library Director

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip